Personnel

Texoma Soccer Official Address

PO Box 3030
Sherman, TX 75091

 

Youth Commissioners (Area Directors)

Your Area Director will usually be your first point of contact.  If you have questions or need help please feel free to email your Area Director.
 

U4 Area  

Rebecca Lewis  903-818-3345                        u4@texomasoccer.org

Denison Boys

*open*

Denison Girls      

Thomas Stoddard   214-784-5694                      denisonarea@texomasoccer.org


Sherman Girls   
Jay Lawrence  270-776-7351                       shermangirls@texomasoccer.org


Sherman Boys U5-U8

Trey Hall   903 348 3696                                 shermanboys@texomasoccer.org

 

Sherman Boys U9-U19

Ben Bond       214-310-8808                            shermanboys9up@texomasoccer.org

South Texoma (VA/Howe/Gunter/Anna)
Ryan Laing
  214-585-1825                             vahowegunter@texomasoccer.org

                  
Pottsboro/Texoma

Miranda Staub   903-624-4264                      pottsboro@texomasoccer.org

Durant Area 

Janee Standifer      214-415-9005                  durant@texomasoccer.org

Adult Commissioner

*position open*                                                       adultsoccer@texomasoccer.org

Director of Texoma Soccer Club

Kevin Nelson         903-436-4672                     club@texomasoccer.org

 

Elected Officers

President
Lauren Powless    903-271-7944                 president@texomasoccer.org

 

Vice President
Seth Brown    903-819-8466                         vp@texomasoccer.org

Director of Association Development/Public Relations 

Jordan McKenzie 903-327-3880                  development@texomasoccer.org

     

Secretary                                      

                                                                    secretary@texomasoccer.org
(Contact regarding: Meeting minutes, rules/procedures, documents, or forms.)

Treasurer                                          
Michael Cother                                             
treasurer@texomasoccer.org

 

Director of Education - Player & Coaching    
Caleb Smith                                               education@texomasocer.org

 

Appointed Positions

Operations Coordinator/Registrar:               

Alex Sawyer                                              registrar@texomasoccer.org

Director of Appeals & Discipline:                 

Tim O'Roark                                              appeals@texomasoccer.org

Director of Referees & Scheduler:                     
David Schaab                                                  david.schaab@verizon.net

903-821-9286

Referee Assignor                                            referees@texomasoccer.org

Jason Gattis

903-271-4723

Non-TSA Contacts

Durant Soccer Association: Durant Registrar

Pam Watson
580-920-0143
580-916-0346 (M)

Most likely your Area Director can handle any player/member questions that arise. The registrar handles all registration and refund requests. If you do not find who you need, you can submit and email through the following link: Contact Us

 

Field Marshals >>>>>>>>  Now Hiring!! Apply with president@texomasoccer.org