Personnel

Texoma Soccer Official Address

PO Box 3030
Sherman, TX 75091

 

Youth Commissioners (Area Directors)

Your Area Director will usually be your first point of contact.  If you have questions or need help please feel free to email your Area Director
 

Denison/U4 Program
Outgoing Fall 2020  
Kris Spiegel     903-820-8882      

Incoming Fall 2020  Alex Sawyer    903-744-7955      denisonarea@texomasoccer.org


Sherman Girls
Outgoing Fall 2020  Lauren Dill           903-267-3905   
Incoming Fall 2020  Lauren Powless  903-271-7944   shermangirls@texomasoccer.org


Sherman Boys U5-U8
Outgoing Fall 2020   Prabal Singh

Incoming Fall 2020  Roberto Garcia    817-913-8236       shermanboys@texomasoccer.org

 

Sherman Boys U9-U19

Kyle Patterson   903-491-6590      shermanboys9up@texomasoccer.org

Van Alstyne-Howe-Gunter
Lisa Tibbets       903-815-3834      vahowegunter@texomasoccer.org

                  
Pottsboro/Texoma
Outgoing Fall 2020  Russ Griffin           903-267-2882

Incoming Fall 2020 Hailey DeFrange      903-436-4532        pottsboro@texomasoccer.org

Adult Commissioner

Lynn Simpson                903-271-7454                 adultsoccer@texomasoccer.org

 

Elected Officers

President
Kevin Nelson        903-436-4672         
president@texomasoccer.org

Vice President
Lauren Dill                                            
vp@texomasoccer.org

Director of Association Development 

Russ Griffin                                           development@texomasoccer.org

     

Secretary                                      

Juanita Alfaro                                        secretary@texomasoccer.org
(Contact regarding: Meeting minutes, rules/procedures, documents, or forms.)

Treasurer                                          
Eli Ayala                                                 
treasurer@texomasoccer.org
 (Budget & Invoicing)

Director of Education - Player & Coaching  education@texomasocer.org
Caleb Smith

 

Appointed Positions

Registrar: Angela Gattis                   registrar@texomasoccer.org

Director of Appeals & Discipline:     appeals@texomasoccer.org

Tim O'Roark

Director of Referees & Scheduler:       david.schaab@verizon.net
David Schaab ::            903-821-9286

 
Non-TSA Contacts

Durant Soccer Association: Durant Registrar

Pam Watson
580-920-0143
580-916-0346 (M)

Most likely your Area Director can handle any player/member questions that arise. The registrar handles all registration and refund requests. If you do not find who you need, you can submit and email through the following link: Contact Us

 

Field Marshals >>>>>>>>  Now Hiring!! Apply with vp@texomasoccer.org

  • Facebook App Icon