Personnel

Texoma Soccer Official Address

PO Box 3030
Sherman, TX 75091

 

Youth Commissioners (Area Directors)

Your Area Director will usually be your first point of contact.  If you have questions or need help please feel free to email your Area Director
 

Denison Boys and Girls      

Chuck Milner:      903-272-7420       denisonarea@texomasoccer.org


Sherman Girls   
Juan Salazar       903-505-0776      shermangirls@texomasoccer.org


Sherman Boys U5-U8

Roberto Garcia    817-913-8236       shermanboys@texomasoccer.org

 

Sherman Boys U9-U19

Kyle Patterson   903-491-6590      shermanboys9up@texomasoccer.org

Van Alstyne-Howe-Gunter
Lisa Tibbets       903-815-3834      vahowegunter@texomasoccer.org

                  
Pottsboro/Texoma

Jordan McKenzie (interim)   903-327-3880   pottsboro@texomasoccer.org

Durant Area 

Janee Standifer      214-415-9005        durant@texomasoccer.org

Adult Commissioner

Manny Mandujano       903-337-7207                 adultsoccer@texomasoccer.org

 

Elected Officers

President
Kevin Nelson (outgoing)        903-436-4672         
president@texomasoccer.org

Lauren Powelss (incoming)    903-271-7944         president@texomasoccer.org

 

Vice President
Shayna Robertson (incoming)                              
vp@texomasoccer.org

Director of Association Development 

Russ Griffin                                           development@texomasoccer.org

     

Secretary                                      

Juanita Alfaro                                        secretary@texomasoccer.org
(Contact regarding: Meeting minutes, rules/procedures, documents, or forms.)

Treasurer                                          
 Tricia Mabary                                       
treasurer@texomasoccer.org
 (Budget & Invoicing)

Director of Education - Player & Coaching  education@texomasocer.org
Caleb Smith

 

Appointed Positions

Operations Coordinator/Registrar:   registrar@texomasoccer.org

Alex Sawyer

Director of Appeals & Discipline:     appeals@texomasoccer.org

Tim O'Roark

Director of Referees & Scheduler:       david.schaab@verizon.net
David Schaab :

903-821-9286

 
Non-TSA Contacts

Durant Soccer Association: Durant Registrar

Pam Watson
580-920-0143
580-916-0346 (M)

Most likely your Area Director can handle any player/member questions that arise. The registrar handles all registration and refund requests. If you do not find who you need, you can submit and email through the following link: Contact Us

 

Field Marshals >>>>>>>>  Now Hiring!! Apply with vp@texomasoccer.org